Admin

2019-20 PTA Board

PTA Position 2019-20

Name

Email

President

Arricka Likavec

arricka.likavec@gmail.com

Vice President

Jonna Hurtado

Jonnaba@gmail.com

Vice President

Secretary

Amber Burkett

abrown3@sandi.net

Treasurer

Ashley Sutherland

sutherland.ashley.nicole@gmail.com

Membership

Keith Heaslett

tolerptakeith@gmail.com

Fundraising

Open Position

Parliamentarian

Open Position

Volunteer Coordinator

Open Position

Room Parent Coordinator

Adriana Asaro

ajulietaasaro@outlook.com

Newsletter

Open Position

Historian

Michael Prine

Michaelprinetcrg@gmail.com

Hospitality

Open Position

Community Outreach

Open Position

Halloween Carnival

Sam Lloyd

Book Fair

Vanessa Stewart

vness26@gmail.com

Toler Trekkers

Open Position

Technology

Lan Nelson

Lan.nelson@yahoo.com

Auditor

Lan Nelson

Lan.nelson@yahoo.com

Teachers Rep.

Abby Stowers

Principal

Peggy Lewis

Booster-thon

Vanessa Stewart

vness26@gmail.com

Booster-thon

Lan Nelson

Programs /Assemblies

Open Position

Yearbook

Lan Nelson

Lan.nelson@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Liaison

Kristen Heaslett

thekristen@mac.com

Box Top Chair

Satoko Fraser

5th Grade Committee

Bertha Cortes

bertha.cortes@hotmail.com

5th Grade Committee

Mejiam Pereyra-Corona

Mejiamcorona@gmail.com

Ace Awards

Adriana Asaro

ajulietaasaro@outlook.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.