Admin

Teachers

Last/First
Grade
email 
     
Delgado-Pernell, Barbara Transitional Kinder/4 bdelgado@sandi.net
Vick,  Jennifer Kinder Teacher jvick@sandi.net
Burkett, Amber 1st Grade Teacher abrown3t@sandi.net
Boisvert, Ann 2nd Grade Teacher aboisvert@sandi.net
Stowers, Abby 2nd Grade Teacher astowers@sandi.net
Alyea, Elizabeth 3rd Grade Teacher ealyea@sandi.net 
Bernard, Alexis 3/4th  Grade Teacher abernard@sandi.net
Obrien, Susan 4th  Grade Teacher smonsell-obrien@sandi.net 
Liss, John 5th Grade Teacher jliss@sandi.net
Wuhrmann, Lara Library Prep Teacher lwuhrmann@sandi.net 
  Special Ed Teachers  
McBeth, Karla SAI   Mod/Sev kmcbeth@sandi.net 
Sutton, Christine SAI   Mild/Mod csutton2@sandi.net 
Weeks, Elizabeth SAI   Mild/Mod eweeks@sandi.net 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.