Admin

Staff

Position
Name
Email
Principal Peggy Lewis plewis1@sandi.net
ESA Deborah Stewart dstewart2@sandi.net
Bilingual School Clerk Nora Pradel npradel@sandi.net
     
Counselor Eileen Warrington (M) efranco@sandi.net
Psychologist Renate Ward rward@sandi.net
Speech Bre Neher (M-Th, alt W) bneher@sandi.net
Nurse Kori King (Th) kking@sandi.net
Occupational Therapist Elise Young eyoung@sandi.net
Health Tech Carmen Rodriguez  crodriguez5@sandi.net 
Library Prep Teacher Lara Wurhmann lwurhmann@sandi.net
Library Assistant  Luz Tackett   
Arc/PrimeTime  GrayAnne Castillo tolerPT@saysandiego.org
     
BSS Aaron Ferguson aferguson@sandi.net
Night Custodian Oscar Garcia Lazaro  
     
Music Teacher (Band) Mark Nicholson (F)  mnicholson@sandi.net 
Music Teacher (Strings) Tipton Harmon (F)  tharmon@sandi.net 
     
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.